PAcon 2013 – Photoden

Hi there!
PA!con 2013 was a busy convention… Once again (well, the second time, actually) I opened my guerilla photo-studio (or photo-den, which seems to be a more appropriate word…). But this time I was a little bit better prepared – I trained with my friend Airi and bought some nice stuff – a double white background (though in practice I can use only one part…), a double black background and 4 radio flash triggers. I also improved my leet Gimp skillz ;P The results are still below what I’m aiming at (and the quality of photos is inconsistent), but I think they are much better than my previous attempt during Animatsuri 2013. Well, see for yourselves (^_^) Postprocessing took me forever.

Part I -> Star Driver, Boku X Inu SS, Madoka, Magi, Macross F, Homestuck (?), League of Legends, Silent Hill, Assasin’s Creed, Hetalia and some random people…
DSC_9628DSC_9628DSC_9628DSC_9628

Part II -> Kuroshitsuji, Shingeki no Kyojin, D.Gray-man, Code Geass, more Hetalia, Carnival (?), The Witcher, Boku no Pico (I still don’t believe I’m writing this, but… it’s not a trap! Trust me!) and even more random people (well, maybe AHu, a famous polish cosplayer, is not “random”, but still, without a cosplay, so… ;P)
DSC_9628DSC_9628DSC_9628DSC_9628

~ by lurkerpas on December 14, 2013.

Leave a comment