Warsaw Cosplay Taikai 2 (2014)

Hi there!
Long time no see… I’ve just finished uploading three batches of photos from Warsaw Cosplay Taikai (2014 02 15) – a small local event organized by Animatsuri, PJWSTK and Japanese Embassy in Poland. I took it easy and – yet again – there weren’t too many cosplayers, so the amount of photos is far from overwhelming. Still, I managed to find a tight-yet-usable spot to set-up my guerilla photo-studio. I hope you will like some of the photos (^_^)
As for me, the event itself was quite enjoyable. Well, I did oversleep for the first interesting (for me at least) prelection and another one turned out rather boring, but overall it was OK. I bought some japanese-learning related stuff, got a Nintendo DS Lite from my friend, met some other friends and of course I indulged in hunting people ;P

Photostudio… back… photocorner – self evident… includes Bleach, Mononoke Hime, Code Geass, Sunday without God, Rose of Versailles, Fushigi Yuugi, Yggdra Union and some more….
DSC_3563DSC_3563DSC_3563DSC_3563

Cosplay and dances by Sakuramai Poland – includes everything from photostudio, Chrono Trigger and even MOAR!
DSC_3563DSC_3563DSC_3563DSC_3563

Event – random stuff, with certainly too much Bleach, but also a hint of Kill la Kill, shogi, kendo, stands, etc…
DSC_3563DSC_3563DSC_3563DSC_3563

~ by lurkerpas on February 16, 2014.

Leave a comment